OH BABY ! DORÉ ET VÉGÉTAL

BABY SHOWER OR ROSE

Fille ou Garçon? Gender Reveal Baby Shower

ABOUT US

Who are we?


Founded in 2018, Aloha Toucan is a young Brussels startup that aims to revolutionize the art of organising a party with trendy and elegant party boxes delivered directly to your home. Its objective is to offer everyone the opportunity to celebrate the most beautiful moments of a life in a unique way without preparation, without shopping and above all without stress.


What is a party box?


A party box is a party kit that includes everything you need to organize a magical party. All the necessary products are carefully selected, carefully packaged and delivered directly to your home or your preferred relay point. Choose a theme or create your own style and we'll take care of the rest! Once your box is delivered, all you have to do is open it, put everything in place and enjoy the party.


What is the story of Aloha Toucan?


Combining active life and organizing an unforgettable party is often part of the fighter's journey. If there is no shortage of inspirations on Instagram or Pinterest, in practice it is sometimes difficult to find the best ideas and then get these wonderful products. The founder of Aloha Toucan, Delphine, thinks that everyone should be able to organize a party with a "wow" effect and have access to the most beautiful products - not just the professionals of the event. She then set out in search of the most talented designers and the most beautiful products in order to imagine party boxes of madness and make the organization of a memorable little party accessible to all. Today, the party box collection is growing every month a little more and Aloha Toucan is revolutionizing the way people organize their events!

Search

A PROPOS DE NOUS

Qui sommes-nous ?


Fondée en 2018, Aloha Toucan est une jeune startup bruxelloise qui a pour ambition de révolutionner l'art d'organiser une fête avec des party box tendances et élégantes livrées directement chez vous. Son objectif est d'offrir à chacun l'opportunité de fêter les plus beaux moments d'une vie de façon unique sans préparation, sans shopping et surtout sans stress.


Une party box, c'est quoi ?


Une party box, c'est un kit de fête qui comprend tout ce qu'il faut pour organiser une fête magique. Tous les produits nécessaires sont sélectionnés avec soin, emballés précautionneusement et livrés directement chez vous ou dans votre point relais préféré. Choisissez un thème ou créez votre propre style et nous nous occupons du reste! Une fois votre box livrée, il ne vous reste plus qu’à l'ouvrir, tout mettre en place et profiter de la fête.


Quelle est l'histoire d'Aloha Toucan?


Combiner vie active et organisation d'une fête inoubliable relève bien souvent du parcours du combattant. Si les inspirations ne manquent pas sur Instagram ou Pinterest, dans la pratique, il est parfois difficile de trouver les meilleures idées puis de se procurer ces produits merveilleux. La fondatrice d'Aloha Toucan, Delphine, trouve pourtant que chacun devrait pouvoir organiser une fête avec un effet "waouh" et avoir accès aux plus beaux produits - et pas seulement les professionnels de l'événementiel. Elle s'est alors mise à la recherche des créateurs les plus talentueux et des plus beaux produits afin d'imaginer des party box de folie et rendre l'organisation d'une petite fête mémorable accessible à tous. Aujourd'hui, la collection de party box s'étoffe chaque mois un peu plus et Aloha Toucan est en voie de révolutionner la manière dont les gens organisent leurs événements!

Recherche sur le shop